Board of Directors

Dave Herrell – Chair
President and CEO
Visit Quad Cities

Brittany Henry – 1st Vice Chair & Education
Executive Director
Jacksonville Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Cory Jobe – 2nd Vice Chair 
Great Rivers & Routes Tourism Bureau

Cort Carlson – Secretary
Executive Director
Aurora Area CVB

Bob Navarro – Treasurer
Heritage Corridor CVB

Jayne DeLuce – Immediate Past Chair & Nominating Chair
Experience Champaign-Urbana

Directors at Large

(One-year terms. Appointed annually by the Chair with the advice and consent of the Board.)

Scott Dahl – Director at Large & Sports Illinois Liaison
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

JD Dalfonso – Director at Large & Legislative Chair
Peoria Area CVB

Beth Marchetti – Director at Large & Meet IL Liaison
Executive Director
DuPage Convention & Visitors Bureau

Krisilee Murphy – Director at Large & Market IL Liaison
Executive Director
Elgin Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Randy Newcomb – Director at Large & F&A Liaison
Executive Director
Galesburg Tourism & Visitors Bureau

Lynn Osmond – Director at Large
President & CEO
Choose Chicago

Ex Officio – Non-Voting

Maureen Riedy – UMCVB Rep
Visit Lake County

Ashlee Spiller – Tour Illinois Liaison
Executive Director